CIY by you..:)

Hey there blogspherites.. 🙂

Hope you’re doing great. I wanna share something very special. You remember we gave a funky makeover to old bangles .  One of my dear friends tried this at home and mailed her pictures to me. I must say whatever she did to them old and boring bangles, is just amazing. I couldnt help sharing it with you all.

IMG-20131105-WA0001 IMG-20131105-WA0002

Its awesome right!!! Even you should try. Its very easy, quick and fun to do.

Share your opinion here. I love reading your comments. 🙂

yourstruly….creativnerd

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

