Dandelions:)

Walking wherever my wandering leads,

I pull a dandelion from the weeds.

I close my eyes, thinking of my needs,

As I blow away those tiny little seeds. Β –KayeCee

Hey everyone, πŸ™‚

After being MIA for a few days, I am back with another art piece. This is my first with acrylic paints, a simple composition of one of my favourite things, Dandelions!!

Do tell me if you like it πŸ˜› ? I would appreciate your suggestions as its my first acrylic painting. Β And keep following the blog for interesting stuff.

IMG-20131208-WA0018

 

yourstruly

creativnerd

4 thoughts on “Dandelions:)

  1. That’s cool πŸ™‚ Superb!
    (Also, if you don’t mind.. The yellow color renders the text illegible. Just a suggestion!)
    Cheers

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

