Doodling again

Hey everyone 🙂

You can’t imagine how difficult it was for me to refrain from blogging for so long. I have been swamped with presentations, deadlines and academic assessments since last month. Phew!! I needed a vent, to unfetter the creativity. I had started this doodle long back and discontinued it due to academic demands.And Since then everytime i saw my sketchbook, it seemed like the doodle was calling out to me. 😛 I completed it today and this is how it turned out. IMG-20140226-WA0013 IMG-20140226-WA0014 I hope you like it.

Give me ur opinion in the comment box. I would love to hear from you.

Yours truly

creativnerd

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

