Godswood art.

Hey everyone, 🙂

Everyone who watches Game of Thrones would recognize this sketch instantly. Its my latest addiction. I just cannot seem to restrain myself from watching it, so much so that I finished two seasons in two days. Its brisk, exceptionally detailed and  brutally engaging. The moment i saw Godswood in the series, I knew it was going to get replicated on the pristine pages of my book. I hope it leaves an impression on the minds of GoT watchers 😛 and compels the non-watchers to give it a shot.

IMG-20140325-WA0015 Feel free to Like/Comment/ Share. And follow creativnerd for interesting stuff.

Yours truly…creativnerd..xo

 

2 thoughts on “Godswood art.

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

