I can rhyme..

Hey everyone, 🙂

I survived the month old challenge of creating poetry everyday, and I am proud of that. 🙂 I never knew I could rhyme. It has been a great experience to think and come up with some form of poetry every day. I enjoyed every bit of it.

I have decided to work on a particular theme every month. And this month, it is all going to be about ART, of any form or level. I am going to create some form of art everyday, ranging from doodles to pen sketches and sometimes even paintings on canvas. I hope you will enjoy and appreciate it.

Feel free to give me suggestions.

Yours truly…creativnerd

 

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

