Black and white affair.

Hey fellow blogspherites, šŸ™‚

I hope you are doing great. This is a sketch of a beautiful lady whose picture was assigned to me, through an app on facebook called ‘selfless portraits’. I am going to send it to her now, i hope she likes it. #fingerscrossed šŸ˜›

2014-05-07 20.25.45 - Copy

I am not uploading the original picture as i don’t have the permission from the pretty face. šŸ™‚ Feel free to give me your suggestions, compliments etc. Thank you guys for all the love.

Yours truly…creativnerd..

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

