Trampoline of Togetherness.

dv2

Hey everyone,

Been MIA since a long time, i know. A lot has happened over the past few months. Among other things, I have experienced  unending shopping ordeals and have been inflicted with pain and erythema by  ‘professionals’, who left a big hole in my father’s wallet, in esthetically designed chambers people call ‘salons’. You get the idea. It was a three month preparation spree for my ‘project wedding’.

Finally, I got hitched to ‘my sun and stars’. He used to roll his eyes and smile at me every time i called him by that name, which seemed rather cute at first, but then i realized his selective memory loss towards cute nicknames and that called for a ‘Game of Thrones’ all night marathon. Now his caller id says ‘moon of my life’ whenever i call.

The latter three months of my ‘missing time’ were spent running around, keeping deadlines at work etc . I haven’t had a breather ever since i stepped on this, as i like to call it, trampoline of togetherness.

Everyday is a new discovery and i am enjoying every bit of it.  I missed this space, but It feels great to be here again, in my blogsphere…doing what i love.

See you around people!!

High above or down below,

Driving fast or flying slow.

Once you start, you cant stop,

gotta keep moving with the flow.

Keep your balance, hold my hand

Jump as high as you can.

Watch this space!! You ‘ll get to hear more about my ‘gravity-defying’ experiences on this trampoline, coz its here to stay for eternity.

yours truly..creativnerd

Image courtesy: Pinterest

Heyy!!What do you think of it??

